Sum Girls and Mech Suit – Sketchin’ Before Bed

Just postin’ a couple of the better sketches I drew before bed. Maybe someone will find them interesting.

23Mar16.jpg

This drawing started off abysmally, but in the end came out Ok. I think I’m slowly working out the face, just got to practice more.

23Mar16_1

I also tried my hand at an anime type girl and she came out ok. I tried drawing a mecha type exo-skeleton thingy as well, but didn’t feel like drawing the details and kinda just went on to draw other things. In the end was one of the better sketches, so I thought I’d post it.

One thought on “Sum Girls and Mech Suit – Sketchin’ Before Bed

Leave a Reply

